Lies, Delusions, Duplicity

Posted: Mai 29, 2011 in Deziluzii

„- I see you online yesterdeay & today, too !

– Yeap, so what ?

– I was shocked cause I knew that you cannot be accesed.

-Why my dear ?

– Hmm, ME, „your dear”, my little girl?

–  No way .

– But, WHY ?

– Cause I  ask YOU :

WHY DID YOU LIE TO ME ALL THIS TIME ?

WHY YOU WAS, ALWAYS, AVAILABLE (never locked) FOR ANYONES ?

WHY YOU, ALWAYS, BEEN DUPLICIOUS ?

WHY ARE YOU HIDING UNDER THE WORDS OF OTHERS ?

WHERE IS THE ORIGINALITY AND CONSISTENCY  OF YOUR WORDS AND FEELINGS ?

WHY  DID YOU HURT ME IN THIS WAY ?

WHY U CANNOT TELL ME ONCE ?

HONEY, I WANNA SEE YOU SUFFERING LIKE ME !

AND THEN, I`LL UNDERSTAND.

`CAUSE, ALWAYS, I SEE ABOVE AND BEYOND YOU !

WHY, WHY, WHY…FALLEN_ANGELxx ?

(…from that place were we met few month ago…)

Am I CRAZY, or see clearly now?”

Or maybe YOU wanna THIS ?

Only God Knows…

Lasă un răspuns

